WYCF Casper Area:

  • Grants to community-minded organizations building a better community.
  • Works with a wide range of donors to create permanent funds for Natrona and Converse Counties.
  • Has been a part of building community since 1989.

WYCF Casper Area Local Board & Staff

Kathy Blair, Chair
Scott Sissman, Vice Chair
Liz Becher
Dale Bohren
Kellie Clausen
Verba Echols

Roman Gazda
Joni Kumor
Bart Rea
Robert Robinson
Ann Rochelle
Diane Harrop, Ex-Officio

Staff: Vickery Fales Hall

What better time than now?

You can make a difference in Natrona & Converse Counties today.