Sweetwater Local Board


  • Provides resources to charitable organizations in the Sweetwater area.
  • Grants to nonprofits working to build a better community.
  • Has been a part of building community since 1991.


Shelby Blume, Chair
Kayla Mannikko, Vice Chair
Jeremy Brown
Jack Costantino
Renee Dana
Kathy Garrison

Burt Reynolds
Susie von Ahrens
Jennifer Wilmetti

Staff contact:

Madeline Zimmer



What Better time than now?

Join us and make a difference in the Rock Springs community today.

Mission: Connecting people who care with causes that matter to build a better Wyoming.

WYCF Headquarters

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00-5:00
Address: 1472 N. 5th Street, Suite 201
                 Laramie, WY 82072
Email: wcf@wycf.org
Phone: 307-721-8300

Sign up to get news and updates delivered to your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Wyoming Community Foundation, 1472 N 5th St, Ste 201, Laramie, WY, 82072, https://www.wycf.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

   Family of Funds