WYCF Sheridan-Johnson:

  • Supports charitable organizations in Sheridan and Johnson Counties.
  • Grants to local nonprofits ranging from the arts and human services, to education and conservation.
  • Has been a part of building community since 1991.

WYCF Sheridan-Johnson Local Board

Wendy Martin, Vice Chair
Donna Kinskey
Ada Kirven
Kim Love
Jay McGinnis

Bob Grammens
Lollie Benz Plank
Sandra Todd
Steve Reimann
Cynthia Chace Gray, Ad hoc

WYCF Staff Member: Vickery Fales Hall, vickery@wycf.org, 307.250.6808

What better time than now?

You can make a difference in the Sheridan-Johnson community today.